Mister Heavenly

I am quite fond of this new find. I am sad I missed them in San Diego and LA. Maybe next time. I've been starting my days listening to them.
The band is comprised of Nick Thorburn (Islands/The Unicorns), Ryan Kattner (Man Man) and Joe Plummer (Modest Mouse). Power band!

Stream the whole album below.


  1. They sound awesome! I can't believe I haven't heard of them yet, especially with Joe Plummer being in there too. So rad!
    Thanks for sharing this

  2. Yeah I literally just found out about them this week. Happy to share!